When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

List of good "out of the box" replicas

red9k

Im quite new to RWG but ive been around RG for a little while.

Over at RG, and later on RWI, i made a list of good out of the box replicas with input and suggestions from the forum members, so i thought i might post here aswell :)

This list is compiled with info, so far, from members of RG and RWI but now i want your suggestions! I will try to keep it as updated as possible on all forums.

If you have any suggestions, complaints etc. let me know.

Please, if anyone have a better link for some watch(es) let me know and ill fix it.

Remember, it is based upon your suggestions.

*Edit: removed all links to www.perfect-hour.com due to they seems not to exist on that address, so all needs to be change. I would much appreciate some help with link to dealers that have a lot of information on the watches.

The list scores is for "out of the box" watches

The Replica List

+ Good (Above the "normal" replicas)

++ Better (Close but no cigar)

+++ Best (Very close to a genuine)

Audemars Piguet

Royal Oak Offshore - Rubberclad sec@12 +++

Royal Oak Survivor

Baume & Mercier

Riviera XXL +++

Bell & Ross

BR02 ++

Breitling

Super Ocean Steelfish +++

Super Ocean Heritage +++

Avenger Seawolf +++

Skyland Avenger v3 ++ (could only find v2)

Chronomat Evolution v3 +++

Cartier

Santos 100 Chrono (7753)

Cartier Santos XL Chrono with 7753

Chopard

Classic Racing- Rose Gold.

Mile Miglia GTXXL ++

Mile Miglia GMT ++

Concord

C1

Corum

Admiral's Cup

DeWitt

Academia

Ebel

1911 Discovery Chrono +++

Graham

Swordfish

Chronofighter Commander

Chronofighter Oversize Diver +++

Hublot

Big Bang Tuiga

Big Bang all black

Big Bang ?

Big Bang King

IWC

Aquatimer 3719 ++

Top Gun Pilot Chrono ++ (i linked the v1 cause most say it is more accurate)

Big Pilot 5002 ++

Big Pilot 5004 ++

Aquatimer GST Ti ++

Pilot Chrono 3717 +++