When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

anyone knows classywatches.net?

gregfas

Hi guys i saw reviews of replica watches on youtube uploaded from this site, classywatches.net, anyone knows about it? i visited it and i saw that they have very good replicas with many details. I was ready to buy one from perfect clones one of the sites that you suggest but when i compared the pictures and i saw that in classywatches.net the specific model that i was looking for was more detailed. i would apreciate any information. thank you in advance.

I also saw their website and youtube videos. Looked interesting. I already asked them a few questions and they respond very quickly. But still, I'm not sure as to how good their reps are, or if they are even legit. They ship to the US for $30.

Anyone else have experience ordering through them?

Thank you for the link ! and I understand that I am a newbie I have read until my eyes hurt, I have been robbed of 800 dollars and I still can not find the watch of my dreams. 

My mom wont give me the 30k needed to buy a real Hublot f1 watch so that sucks j/k 

Without to much effort or energy is there anyway you might be able to just poinmt me in the right direction ? Maybe it could be your kind act of the day ? please !

Yes It took me to a list of threads. I am not trying to be a pain in anyones rear but what should I be looking for in this list of threads ? trusted dealers, is there one for sale on there ? I have checked some of the listed dealers it appears some of the web sites are shut down, and a hand full of them do not have the watch or atleast it is not listed in there site. 

My watch obession is starting to drive me mental ! I do appreciate your attempt to help me and I plan in being an active member !