When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Strange thing with kingwatch

Jenever

XXXXXXXX

have a look inside

then post back here with what you find inside

edit to add..do not think of filing a pp dispute until you have looked inside the toy and/or communicated with king...she is a reliable seller

Edited by kenberg

Didn't someone else post a while back that they got a XXXXXXX from some dealer too?? I swear there is another post like this!

Have to say though, from all I've heard from people on here and some friends, she really does have a great rep! I would speak to her before calling 'scam'!!

OMFG

I never realized what a beautiful XXXXXXX it was

Immense shame. I'll try to rectify.

Of course, I was tricked once, long time ago, and it marks. Interesting trade methods, indeed, and I was not prepared for it - I'm a total newbie!-. PP is cancelled with my compliments to kingwatch.

As I say, I am new here. Any... any help on how can I edit the content of the post above? I'm afraid it can create misunderstandings if someone read in the future.

Oh, and thank you for the illuminating words!

What did you cancel with PayPal? Did you file a dispute and then took it back?

Yes. First thing I do was this, I never imagined the XXXXXXX. Usually I talk to the dealer before... but the last time they used this to gain a week and close his account (it was not PP, some other I can't recall now).

If I wasn't posting and reading here, the PP dispute will still be running . Fortunately that's not the case, I hope this doesn't affect kingwatch integrity. (Oh please tell me it don't!)

Guest Sql_pl

That's a really stupid thing to do - file a dispute before you talk to your dealer or even ask question here in our forums.

I do not think you need to be informed to look XXXXXXX - it is obvious.

Now wait till you get another watch hidden in a golf club...

Jenever,