When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Buying a watch from Josh Perfect Clones

cbro2

After being emailed by josh with a link to 95 gateway website i was prompted to fill in a bunch of forms about credit card details etc... after choosing to pay by VISA. After this a page came up saying 'payment success' and my order number, amount etc.. However after recently researching into this '95 gateway website' i have read of many complaints of alleged fraud, where people lose money as they use this site to handle their transactions.

Is this normal for the perfect clones website as I am new to replicas and thought perfect clones was safe to buy from but am now doubtful.

Many regards,

Chris

You are certain the website you ordered from was the real Perfect Clones website, not a cloned Perfect Clones. I have no experience with this payment system, but honestly, I have a great deal of suspicion with any site that asks for a myriad of details about my credit cards and/or personal information. It's just too easy for this information to fall into the wrong hands, someone clones your credit card and armed with that as well as a lot of personal information, it's off on a shopping spree!! For all I know this may be a perfectly legitimate payment portal. Hopefully some other members who have used this or have experience with this business will chime in and let everyone know what they think about this system.

You know guys I would deal with Toro or  Mirrors off of Pay Pal because I know who I am talking to, but with the big houses it is strictly PP or I do not buy.

PS still it is a CC if it is not Josh just report they close that number you are not liable, now overall identity theft is another matter I do not know how much you gave them.