When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

We repair and service most kinds of replica watches at competitive prices

rionrlty

Hi fella's, I've been hanging around here for a few years now. I've been collecting both gens and reps now for about 30 years or more. I started getting into reps in the late 1990's and my collection right now is about 75% replica. Over the years I've taught myself to do a lot of the work required on my watches, but it has never been easy to find competent watchmakers to take care of the more involved repairs.

About 8 months ago my wife passed away and I found it desirable to find something to occupy my time, and get my mind off of that. As a result I took a job with a watchmaker with whom I had a 20 year relationship. He works on both my gens and my reps, so he has about 20 years or so of hands on experience working on the replicas we all love. From personal experience I know that it is sometimes difficult to find someone reliable to work on them. I've had many watchmakers refuse outright and others to do it only reluctantly. And that's if you have a watchmaker in your area at all.

At any rate we've decide to offer our services to members of the various forums. We are located in Southern California, USA, but will accept work from all over the world. Our prices are competitive, but best of all we speak replica fluently. To be clear we do not consider ourselves "modders" but prefer to do basic servicing and repair. If you are interested please contact me via personal message, at which point I will answer any questions or concerns you might have and supply personal contact info.

Here is a link to our website http://hemet-majorjewelers.com/

Best Regards, Mike

• Like 4

Welcome brother, glad to see to you are offering repair services. Sorry to hear about your wife, that's a huge void that never completely goes away.