When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Would this fit in a noobmariner?

HEWLIO

Movement

Would that Tudor Movement fit in a noobmariner from josh? I dropped it really bad the other day on concrete and now the date wheel gets hung up, so im thinking of replacing. This will be the 2nd time ive replaced this one. But at least with this i could take it to get repaired.

Don't see why it might not fit. The datewheel might be an issue, but I'm not an expert.. When you say that You could get your watch repaired if it had this movement.. where do you mean? You still shouldn't take your watch to an authorized dealer and ask them to fix it... that would be wreckless...

makes absolutely no sense to get this expensive Tudor movement for the Noobmariner ;)

(not only bec of wrong beat)

if you have the Asian version - get a cheap Asian movement -

but if you want to change movements anyway you just could put the Datewheel back in place :)

cheers,

Frank

Don't see why it might not fit. The datewheel might be an issue, but I'm not an expert.. When you say that You could get your watch repaired if it had this movement.. where do you mean? You still shouldn't take your watch to an authorized dealer and ask them to fix it... that would be wreckless...

I would just take the movement in if i were to take it. and it would probably be to my cousins shop.

makes absolutely no sense to get this expensive Tudor movement for the Noobmariner ;)

(not only bec of wrong beat)

if you have the Asian version - get a cheap Asian movement -

but if you want to change movements anyway you just could put the Datewheel back in place :)

cheers,

Frank