When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Can you spot any flaws in this replica? Options

Thor

Page 1:

Looking to buy this for myself, can you spot any flaws in it? if so, can anything be modded on it to make it look more real?

420-8037.jpg

Why not just post this on the thread that Kegra offered this watch to you? It's kind of insulting to put a photo that he posted openly to you into another thread and ask others to opine. :thumbsdownsmileyanim:

Esmarc :coolio:

Or, you could try to study other Rolexs and see if you can pick out the flaws yourself. then ask if anything can be done to improve upon the ones you have found.

Roeod4, your new powers are suiting you nicely...sorry for my crack pipe flame...

look like junk. :rolleyes:

I noticed no such crack pipe.

You've got balls zx10r, I'll give you that.

Esmarc-- your the one that insulted him by putting his name with the watch. Im new to this and asked a simple question because im green behind the ears to reps and still reading and learning. Your the one that was rude..not I..if you simply cannot answer in a civil manner in a thread where I ask a question, get out of my threads.

jonthebhoy-- Balls? Balls about what? someone who I dont know, offers me a watch. Great-since im looking for one. But I work hard for my money, will make good judgements and base my decision on watch based on analysis and studying and research. Sorry If i wont just hand over my hard earned money to someone I dont know-forum frequenter or not. Nothing against him at all, I appreciate his offer. But i will not just kindly give someone money without asking opinions and input of others as i continue my research.

roeod4-hence what I currently am doing. Rome wasnt built in a day.

I am sure some of the Romans read something about building. It might work for you too.

Let me tell you something about this watch.