When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Looking for a Strap

sirdiesel

Hi Guys,

Since i'm not a premium member yet... and thinking of it to be honest, i can't make a post on the buy and sell Straps forum.

I hope no one gets mad at me making this post.

So i've found some really interesting strap makers but to be honest some of the most awesome ones are just out of my budget... (looking to pay between 40-100$)

This is what im trying to find

Strap size : 22mm length 120/70 or at the most 125/75

Leather (orangy brownish) Rough look to it not smooth and perfect

Holes : preferably recangular but won't mind circular

Pre-V buckle Titanium or Brushed

Stitching : either black or Red (red seconds kneedle on the watch)

Side of the strap must be blackish (ruberized or just blackened i'm a noob at straps...)

Shipping to Canada

This is the watch it is going on (yes i know its a shame its a quartz movement and the seconds hand isnt smoth.. but im in love :( )

The original idea was from SNPR9696's exact same watch but i don't want to seem to be copying the same strap. I hope he will forgive me. And although he was very nice to send me a link to his strap website its just a little too expensive for my budget atm :( (not working until january)

This is a link to SNPR9696's victorinox which is my inspiration (ty for making me find this beautifull piece)

5th picture down

http://www.rwgforum.net/topic/146257-my-latest-work/

Thanks everyone! i'm hoping to post some pictures when completed.

Iyan

The Canadian Guy

post-51458-0-49673200-1385587535_thumb.j

Personally if i had that spec and that budget including shipping I would contact

Ricardmg (Ricard)

or

Orloff (Mario)

or

Timebandit (uwe)