When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

RWG 1 demisgod

oscarmadfish

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Once RWG1 is up we will have JB email him to let him know we are back in business.

I'll confess that I'm losing the faith here.... Beginning to wonder whether RWG1 will ever re-appear.

well greg took the words out of my mouth

i must admit i am having doubts that it will surface again

as for the rest of the MIA i was a newbie there so i dont know as many as you guys

but i always remember people that treated me well

so thats you fookers out of the aquation :rofl: :rofl: :rofl::Jumpy: :Jumpy: :Jumpy::whistling: :whistling: :whistling::bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

I just wish JB would show up somwhere. The URL still goes to a website so there's hope. If they had no wish to drag it up again they should at least give us the oportunity to do so. I'd be a lot happier if we had heard just one little peep from JB. His lack of appearence at RWI is begining to worry me.

I WANT MY HOME BACK!!!!

Col.

Talking of MIA, I just spotted MGI/Luthier over on repgeek masquerading under the pseudonym of Xyphis...

Nobody mention Groucho, okay....? :lol:

Yeah, after ten thousand posts of continuous word association, he just messed up the Never Ending Word Association Game by posting a graphic, nothing more!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

you have it admit, it's pretty sad that after so long - we don't even get a single post on ANY forum regarding... anything - I'm quite new (about a year) but some of you, I'm sure made RWG1 home for much longer - wtf is up with not saying a peep :boxing:

I'm not considering "Down for maintenance. Trying to fix CPU exceeded errors." a peep either, I could have fixed 50 forums since it went down and I'm a noob at mysql - i would have paid for it too so $ is not an excuse

Have I went too far John - I might deserve the cat i guess :headhurt:

:lol: