When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Replica Baume & Mercier, Riveria XXL White Dial

dimenjj

This my first post and I am a real novice when it comes to Replica time pieces. I own a few authentic wathces but really love the look of this B&M Riveria rep.

I have listed the specs below, can anyone give any insight on this piece?, is the 7750 movement reliable?

MOVEMENT: Asia 7750 Valjoux Working Chronograph movement, 28800bph, Insignia Engraving on Rotor

CASE DIAMETER: 43mm

THICKNESS: 15.5mm

DIAL COLOR: White Dial, White subdials & Roman Numeral markers

CASE MATERIAL: Solid 316 stainless steel, Satin Finish SS Case

BRACELET: Rubber Strap with Double fold insignia deployant clasp with release catch

FRONT GLASS: AR coated Sapphire crystal

BACK GLASS: Solid Case Back with detailed engraving

DATE INDICATOR: At 3:00 position

Thanks in advance for any and all comments............DIMENJJ

post-22902-1244239252_thumb.jpg

DIMENJJ, welcome to the forum.

The A7750 movt is copy of the venerable ETA 7750, on the forum you will find good and bad review of this movt, almost every complain are due the usual lack of QC on the rep world, but I could assure the movt design is flawless. So if you are lucky to receive a watch without problems, with porper care and service you will enjoy your watch for a long time.

So far, all my A7750 are working without problems.

Regarding the watch you select, it's a beauty, I have been tempted to get one, but a long shopping list has kept me away for the moment.

My main recommendation, get your watch from a trusted dealer of the RWG or RG forums.

Good luck. :)

Nice welcome, Dimenjj, Que tal, hombre!