When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

First Sub Rep Pictures From Joshua

Bluray

Picked up my first rep Sub from Joshua today...I am very happy he was an excellent dealer and will be my choice for the next ones as well I will be buying. Anyhow I am new to the game but learning lots, not sure what flaws are super obvious on my new watch but with or without them I love it and will wear it well! Check out some shots below and tell me your thoughts I would love to hear them.

http://www.ballstarhockey.ca/files/

Cheers :thumbsupsmileyanim:

LOOKS GOOD :thumbsupsmileyanim: I got the exact same from Josh and i verry happy with it.

I just might want to change the bracelet...

2nd that - its much better than the modern MBW i had -

(no fat SD-brezel, no bold date-font, superb dial-printing, correct bracelet....)

and waterresist - went swimming with it - no problem.

will change only the insert and its perfecto :)

till the next version comes out :p

Datewindow is too far on the right...

Like on all CN Subs...

Rg tribal

.. and on some gen watches ;)

its an easy fix - new insert - cyclopes a little to the left - bingo.

for half the price of a MBW its a winner :)

here is mine - waiting for some action :

107867-24645.jpg

Nice looking Sub!

I read a thread where the person describes taking a chisel to remove the cyclops! :huh:

Apparently no damage to the crystal, but I would be really apprehensive in doing this on my own. Good luck to you with the new watch!

Nice looking Sub!

I read a thread where the person describes taking a chisel to remove the cyclops! :huh:

Apparently no damage to the crystal, but I would be really apprehensive in doing this on my own. Good luck to you with the new watch!

i myself will not tuch the cyclops - its okay for me - only the new insert - thats all :)