When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Looking for a Rolex Submariner

falconeye

Hi all,

I am a noob on this forum and I am looking for a high grade quality watch Rolex Submariner Black Date with Rolex engraved inside. I am looking everywhere and it is hard to find such a watch as replica. I am fed up with watches which are broken after 2months. I would like to have a high grade replica.

I cannot afford to pay a real Rolex watch but I would like to spend arround 300 $.

Can you please send me some links of honnest vendors with high quality watch ? I am lost with all kind of watch and all kind of vendors.

I will be so grateful !

Thanks

Regards

If a trusted dealer on this web site says it is a Swiss movement, then it is. Deceiving the members here will get a dealer removed.

There are Clone Rolex 3135 movements, ETA, clone ETA, Asia 21j (21k or 28k beats an hour) ... lots of choices.

At first, I would like to thank you all for your help, I am so lost :)

Sorry, I didn't know that the link was from a trusted dealer and I didn't know what we mean by trusted. I often buy "trusted watch,..." and they were broken. I think that having dealers from a forum gives more guarantee.

I think, The better movement is ETA but how can I be sure thaht it is not an old one ? I didn't trust any ETA asian movement.

I saw on this link that there is the 3135 Asian movement but what is your opinion ? I am affraid it will be broken after 2 months like my other rolexes with asian ETA movement.

http://www.perfect-hour.com/rlss00077-classic-dial-2008-updateasian-3135-p-7922.html

What is the best between the 3135 and the ETA 2836-2 ?

Do you know if BK is unsing Asian 3135 movement ?

Thanks