When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

New Here and Need Guidance

JayDub

Hello all. I am new to the replica game and need help. I am glad I found these forums buried among the scammers, but a lot of the links are broken.

I am looking for a Rolex 41mm Platinum Day-Date with white pearl face replica. Or maybe just silver, but I really want to know some reputable sites I can shop safely on. I am looking for closest to real as possible.

I appreciate your anticipated assistance.

Best way is to check the Trusted Dealers websites. You can always post a "I Want To Buy" but you need to be a supporting member to be able to post in that section. A picture of what your looking for would also be helpful

Thanks for getting back to me guys. I don't mean to sound too newbish, but the good part is I am a quick learner.

I did some researching on the trusted dealers and it seems like Pam111 (Paul as he is referred) had the biggest selection of the range of watches I am looking for. There were some horror stories but they were from five years ago and it is impossible to find anything more recent. Say in--2011 or so. So I was curious if he has cleaned up a bit because some of the newer (2009) reviews seemed positive.

After reading a lot of reviews, PT always came up as one of the 'best' dealers. Now I know there is no 'best' dealer, but we can come pretty close when it comes to specific watch--right? I hope so. So I guess my next question is; should I wait for PT to come back at the end of January? His site is totally down so I don't know what his selection is or if it is even worth it.

Let me give you a link and description of what I am looking for. I am looking for a ROLEX Day-Date 41mm with either a White or Pearl dial (face). I would rather the bezel be plain platinum like the entire watch should be. I am willing to pay a good amount of money if the watch is top notch and QC'd. I live in the United States.