When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Confusion Over Expensive Daytona Replica

Guest RolexRich

Guest RolexRich

Hello, I am a newbie in Rolex Replicas.

and I am confused over these expensive rolex daytonas that I saw.

I have heard the usual saying by dodgy replica website store, that goes "all expensive replicas you see are actually $300 replica being sold at near $1 grand price"

so are these below are the REAL SWISS expensive daytona replicas? the ones that those replica website stores sells for $1500 onwards??

RLDS10011 SS White Dial Swiss7750 Running Secs @ 6.00 2001 Model

RLDS10012 SS Black Dial Swiss7750 Running Secs @ 6.00 2001 Model

RLDS10013 SS White Dial Swiss7750 Running Secs @ 6.00 2005 Model

RLDS10014 SS Black Dial Swiss7750 Running Secs @ 6.00 2005 Model

If so, what makes it far expensive than those daytonas having $200 ~ $350 price range?

Thanks for any comments

You are correct to ask questions. I -- and I think almost everyone here-- would not pay those kinds of prices for a rep.

Having said that, Joshua, the proprietor of this web site, is one of the favorite dealers for members of this board. I have dealt with him several times myself and have been a satisfied customer both times.

In my opinion, if Joshua said that these are actually genuine Swiss 7750 movements, and that the rest of these watches represent the highest of rep manufacturing standards and accuracy (sub-dial spacing, etc.), then I would take him at his word that these watches are worth the price. That doesn't mean I would pay close to $900 for a rep, but I would at least take him at his word.

I have not studied Daytonas. They -- and most Rolexes-- don't particularly interest me. But past posts and other board members can fill you in on what you need to know.