When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Ok so not a watch

capt_cope

But still... a pretty good deal IMO. Just picked up a used Europelli baseball strap for.... $35 with shipping! Of course I don't have any watches for it yet, but I'm going to be picking up a sterile pam to rectify that situation. So whaddya think? Good deal or did I get taken? Either way I'm happy.

But still... a pretty good deal IMO. Just picked up a used Europelli baseball strap for.... $35 with shipping! Of course I don't have any watches for it yet, but I'm going to be picking up a sterile pam to rectify that situation. So whaddya think? Good deal or did I get taken? Either way I'm happy.

Please excuse the dumb question, but what's a "sterile" PAM? Don't forget, I'm new to the rep world.

Dude that's a great deal. I got mine new for $125 and that's on special!! They are great straps though.....

PAM218A.jpg

Edited by spike

Yup logo free and bead blasted goodness. The strap in question is "natural" color with a really great start to a patina already. It'll be my first "Nice" strap.