When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Noob from Minnesota

Hi all. While enjoying a fabulous glass of wine at a cocktail party, I saw 3 angels come down from heaven and shone a radiant light at what could only be a Big Pilot. I had only seen such a glorious masterpiece behind reinforced glass (and magazines). I knew THEN I had to have one. But how...I needed a way to magically turn my Benjamins into Grovers! I searched high and low and came across what seemed like an honest review of multiple replica sites. Overjoyed with excited, I was about to pull the trigger until my wise ol' friend, Mr. Google slapped some sense into me...now I'm here soaking in as much as I can.

I'm an amateur photographer and I own a gen Tag CAF2010 (Aquaracer Chrono) and it's my daily watch. I'd LOVE to get a IWC Pilot super rep or franken or whatever it's called. I hope one day I can give as much back to the community as I plan to take. :) One thing's for sure...I'm going to have to regulate how much I can spend each year.

:pimp:

Just ordered my first IWC 5004 rep. :) Hopefully it's here before Christmas!

Welcome! glad to have you. Hope you did your homework before you ordered! Don't hold your breath about it arriving before christmas.. obviously, this is the busiest time of year for dealers as well as post offices.... my average time to receive my watches is between 2 and 3 weeks... if your watch arrives before the 25th I'd be quite surprised! you ordered from where?