When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

New from UK

Hi All

I wouldn't say I'm totally new to replica watches ( we've all bought dodgy subs from the looky looky man on holiday :whistling:)

but i am new to RWG and the dedication some of you guys show towards your watches, I applaud you all :clapping:

Hopefully i'll be able to contribute in the future but for now a pic of my small (ahem) collection soon to be joined ny a PAM183 from another forum member (thanks mate!!)

Omega Speedmaster Pro, Omega Seamaster, Seiko Sportura Honda F1 Edition gen, OOZOO Oversize

watches008vd1.jpg

Dan

Edited by big0spin

Hi Blade007

I'm from Birmingham

How about you?

Dan

ps i'm a bit blown away by all the traders on here, can you recommend anyone UK based or would you chance ordering from oversees

thanks

I am in London and visit bham often.. haha. small world

I didnt wanna bother risking the overseas orders due to customs etc. I have just purchased my 3rd watch from PT (precioustime-uk.com / ptswiss.com) and I cannot reccomend him enough. His products are of very high quality, nice friendly chap to deal with and no customs issues either. He is highly recommended.

There is Narikka if you fancy fantasy or cheaper reps + pens and stuff. Nice fellow but i havent yet bought anything off him yet

Pt looks like a great site (no prices though, i guess i'll mail them and ask)

i have been assured by Josh at perfect clones that he's never had a problem with customs when shipping to uk (and he also seems to be held in pretty high regard on here)

still confused!!

will have to wait and see what the prices are like from precious time

its going to probably be 3 or 4 watches (definately a Graham, a Chanel J12 for my girlfriend and at least 1 PAM )

happy times! B)

Dan

I am in London and visit bham often.. haha. small world