When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Panerai noob need some help (german)

deniz21

hi guys, first i must say here are very cool modded watches and very informative themes, i was only reading the last few days ;) and now i want a pam for myself :)

but wich one;) im from germany and im a noob in this, but after reading i have a favorit the 111H with all optical mods fron angus(puretime)

is it a good deal for out of the box, and has the glass this blue shine or is it clear??

and as second watch i want a submersible or arctos, are there any tips, wich one is the best for me too buy, at least i want to spend 300 for the watch

and maybe here are some german people who can help me here, where there did buy usw. please contact me if your german

greetings deniz

• 2 months later...
  • Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

hi guys, i dont know but i still love the 111 :) but for me a franken or highly modded versions dosnt work :whistling:

i think of buying a normal swiss one from PT, but my point is, there are guides for good watches like omega or breitling, but for pams :g: are the standard ones not accurate to make a guide, and are there people who wear it without mods maybe crown guard mod and a nice strap, are there worth the money or ??

are the normal ones wearable of course with a good strap.

wow great pics , and yes for 99bucks its absolutly great, but your watch look realy well maded, crown guard, canon pin, realy nice:) it seems to be that you helping me a lot :thumbsupsmileyanim:

lume yeah that would be great, but im from germany and thats different here to find someone, and the sellers for modded, are all from oversee too risky for me :whistling: