When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Hello from all over

SCM

Lets try this again...I tried this about a month ago on tapatalk (there was the first mistake) and when I went to hit send, it all dumped. My feelings were hurt and I gave up.

My name is Shawn and I am from New England. The reason I say hello from all over is because with my job as a pilot I spend a lot of time in hotels which leads to a lot of time on RWG from places all over. In case you are wondering..typically nowhere exciting, for example, I write this from Buffalo NY where it is 15 degrees and snowing.