When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Looking For Panerai Hommage Need Advice.

shive

Hi I'm new to the REPLICA or HOMMAGE thing. So bare with me on this! I have been wanting a Panerai for some time but my budget will never allow for that to happen...ever! A friend turned me on to the web site PerfectClones. I found the one I wanted the only problem was that particular model only came with an Asian 21j movment. I would prefer a Swiss Unitas 6497 17 J Manual Handwind movement, and I would be willing to pay for it! I have posted a picture and the stats below...Is it possible to find this same watch with a Swiss Unitas? Your advice is both appreciated and welcomed!

Thanks

Shive

Model : 18K RG Plated Black Sandwich Tuxedo Dial with Leather strap + Pre V Buckle

Movement: Asian 21J Automatic Movement

Functions:

Hours, Minutes, Secs ( 9.00 Subdials)

Dimensions : Dia 45mm x 11mm Thk

Material : 1 piece forged case construction, solid 316 stainless steel , 18K Thick RG plating... 5mils

Back : Display case back

Crown : One-piece Screw Down crown with o ring

Crystal: Synthetic Crystal front and back

Water-resistant

64649-33973.jpg

Thanks everyoneI e-mailed Joshua...I appologize if I offended anyone by using Joshua's photo. But I did not alter the picture or remove his LOGO so I wouldn't think this would be a problem! I guess being new at this game I did not want to e-mail Joshua with a dumb question! Thanks again for all of the advice and for sticking up for me :victory:

Shive

Thanks everyoneI e-mailed Joshua...I appologize if I offended anyone by using Joshua's photo. But I did not alter the picture or remove his LOGO so I wouldn't think this would be a problem! I guess being new at this game I did not want to e-mail Joshua with a dumb question! Thanks again for all of the advice and for sticking up for me :victory:

Shive