When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Hello from Sweden!

Hello everyone! I'm a newbie from sweden :)

Got this site recomended by a good irl friend.

Couple of weeks ago we started to talk about watches and we kind of slide into that his watch was a replica and not a gen :p

Intrigued by that fact it was possilbe to get so good looking repclia.. later on, I bought one of his old ones (A blue Rolex Seadweller bicoloured automatic) B)

Now Im realy deep into this wonderful reality.. :Jumpy:

Cheers all watch lovers! :drinks:

Tack! :D

Hehehe warning taken.. the instant my gf realized that I got a really good looking watch om my arm, she told my to get one for her to. B)

So at the moment I'm scanning the market for a lady watch.. meanwhile I just ordered another watch (Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Chronograph Automatic) from Watcheden, it's my very first brand new repilca.. :p Btw do anyone have some experience buying from that place?

V

My plan: :g:

1. Follow all your posts :ph34r:

2. Do a little research on the questions you post (commonly not done by newbies) :cc_detective:

3. Post helpful and glowing responses to help in anyway I can :nerd:

4. Send a few helpful pm's to make you feel like you're getting some special attention :friends:

5. Plan a trip to Sweden :plane:

6. Stop by your house explaining that my hotel screwed up :please:

7. Enjoy free lodging and meals while having you give me a tour of all the best spots in Sweden :drive1:

Gotta love making friends on the internet! :kicking:

2. Do a little research on the questions you post (commonly not done by newbies) :cc_detective:

4. Send a few helpful pm's to make you feel like you're getting some special attention :friends:

7. Enjoy free lodging and meals while having you give me a tour of all the best spots in Sweden :drive1:

HAHA, that