When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Holy @$%*!

jfreeman420

Just been reading about this big bang. Apparently it is made of king gold which is some new alloy developed for hublot. Some of their watches are made of cermet which is an alloy used in electronics and is heat and scratch proof. I guess it makes sense now why they made a rose gold rep out of rose gold colored ceramic.

This information is quite disheartening to me considering these are $30,000 watches. They are not even made of precious metals. Glad we have these reps.

I don't think Hublot has shipped any genuine King Powers (based on reading the gen forums), so this must be made from Photo's which would explain inaccuracies.

Actually it looks pretty good to me, but I really don't get into the King Power design so I'm no expert

hublot are tools

their new watch model, says, well, we already loook like an AP, lets try to look like a combo between that and a concord

oh HUBLOT are the chinese target copy cats of teh watch world. I don't care if they are making watches that were made of gold that was mined out of Debby Gibson's ass (she is still hot)

they BLOW

but my dad wants this watch to :)

as with all the other models, it will be way over priced.

hublot are tools

their new watch model, says, well, we already loook like an AP, lets try to look like a combo between that and a concord

oh HUBLOT are the chinese target copy cats of teh watch world. I don't care if they are making watches that were made of gold that was mined out of Debby Gibson's ass (she is still hot)

they BLOW

but my dad wants this watch to :)

as with all the other models, it will be way over priced.

I will never look at Debbie Gibson the same way again. One of the funniest things that I have seen here. Thanks for the laugh :lol: Mike