When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Just Ordered 1St Rep - 45.5 Upo

The_Sazerac

Update:

After reviewing previous QC pics from ReplicaMake, I have decided to confirm this order. Interestingly, the 45mm version had a lower pearl placement on the triangle on the bezel, whereas a majority of the 42mm QC pics displayed a more centered pearl placement.

I'll update this when I receive the product!

My only concern regarding this watch is that it's obviously an older generation of UPO. Where is the anti-counterfeit logo and the other latest-generation case back engravings. If this is indeed a UPO, it's certainly not a newer release. Possibly as old as a year or more.

I hope it will not arrive with happy feet.

Jkay,

Thanks for those observations. I would not have realized those older characteristics existed since I am rather new to this hobby. If the product arrives and appears different than the QC pics, that should allow me to return it for the product I ordered, correct? (I suppose it ultimately depends on the seller...)

Anyway, considering that these sellers all receive their products from the same warehouse/ manufacturer, would this mean that there is an abundance of supply of these older "UPO" models?

Thanks!

What?! This is Older UPO model?!So what you say is besides anti-counterfeit logo and the other latest-generation case back engravings it should have what?!Don't dig this cuz on all dealers web pages I think this one is newest and the best,...correct me if im wrong,....and please give me link to UPO with correct case back engravings!thx

• 2 weeks later...

Good luck with your new PO. Although not perfect..It looks like a very good PO overall.

Most of the PO rep pearls are a little to high or a little to low....I dont think I've seen the perfect one yet.....where the bottom of the pearl crest the silver inner ring of the bezel.