When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

HI ! I'm a "Newbie" looking for some advice...

RKIK

Hi everyone;

I'm relatively new to the world of replica watches. I'm most interested in mens sport watches with stainless steel bands. Dive watches mostly. Replicas of Rolex Submariniers & Seadwellers. Omega Planet Oceans & Seamasters. Some Breitlings...

Where would you all recommend I start with my quest for looking for decent quality replicas of these watches that are still reasonably priced ?

Thanks;

RKIK

Hi RKK and welcome to RWG :thumbsupsmileyanim:

Simply put "You have come to the right place"

To start your quest I suggest you get comfortable and spend many hours reading through our forum, you will soon see that you hold the key to the best rep's available.

Ken

Thanks for making me feel welcome Ken.

I will definitely pore through the forum here, but would love to get some input as to a few good, reputable , replica watch dealers whose stroes I check out on the internet.

I'm dying to have a 'look-see', but don't know where to satrt...

RKIK

RKIK:

good advise from Kenberg....you'll find what you're looking for and you'll increase your knowledge of this hobby exponentially....question for you: what do you consider a reasonable price? You can find a good asian sub for as little as $100 and you can find really nice modded MBW/MBKs for $500...so, I'm interested in what you think it's gonna cost.

Oh and welcome....BTW if you have a wife/girlfriend/significant other who is looking for nice purses, jewelry, etc...kenberg is a great place to start!

Hi everyone;

I'm relatively new to the world of replica watches. I'm most interested in mens sport watches with stainless steel bands. Dive watches mostly. Replicas of Rolex Submariniers & Seadwellers. Omega Planet Oceans & Seamasters. Some Breitlings...