When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

New And Need Reassuring

Guest watchboy

Guest watchboy

I am new to the world of replicas and I am overwhelmed by the amount of conflicting information. One site says "$1,000 is too much for any replica" another says "You cannot expect to get a decent replica for under $1,000"

Then, of course you read about all of the phony Replica Forums and how they actually sell replicas.... I hope this one is real.

So far this site seems to be the most legit..... I would like to think that it is and that I can use it to start a cool new hobby. I went out on a limb last night and ordered a Submariner from Perfect Clone last night and I am kind of anxious and exited to seed what I actually get. Will it actually have an ETA movement? Will it look real? Will it last? I guess I have no room to complain for $188.

I would love to hear from other people on this site to get an idea of their experiences.

Thanks!

Wayne

I'm new myself, and just got my first 2 reps (Omega SMP GMT and Bell&Ross) from Trustytime. Both arrived safely in about 4 days after my Paypal transaction.

I've learned a lot from this forum and tons more to learn.

From what I see here, Perfect Clones's Josh is very highly regarded. So there is more confidence if you ordered from him. At least you know his work is not a scam (like others I've read on here).

I'm not sure how you can tell if the movement is ETA, etc... I guess you'd have to open it up and really know what you are looking for ?

Guest watchboy
I'm new myself, and just got my first 2 reps (Omega SMP GMT and Bell&Ross) from Trustytime. Both arrived safely in about 4 days after my Paypal transaction.

I've learned a lot from this forum and tons more to learn.