When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Breitling Chronomat Evolution

Chronus

I'm not an expert on the Evolution form ... looks pretty good to me, but I did notice that the pushers look very dodgy in the stock photos :o

[NB. Pictures from Trusty's ad, but I would think all dealers will get these versions]

150208-14884.jpg

(Pushers don't look identical in picture above)

150208-14885.jpg

(Ditto with this, pushers are not identical)

150208-14886.jpg

(Aaaah now this looks better)

Are the pushers supposed to be this way, or the replica is just not made well ? :g:

Thanks for clearing up the screw down pusher situation! :3a:

also, dunno if you got to PT's thread, but i just read the latest update - there are actually 3 factories producing this watch. The on josh and andrew have is the first to market. There is another later this week which we haven't seen any of yet and there is a 3rd that will be out in a few weeks that PT has a prototype of.

This one will quickly get really good i'm guessing

also, dunno if you got to PT's thread, but i just read the latest update - there are actually 3 factories producing this watch. The on josh and andrew have is the first to market. There is another later this week which we haven't seen any of yet and there is a 3rd that will be out in a few weeks that PT has a prototype of.

This one will quickly get really good i'm guessing

Good news! Hopefully, with competition it will get real good :thumbsupsmileyanim:

One thing tho that is different is the bottom side of the case, especially the shape from the case to the lugs (also on the bottom) the joshua/TWG version is a bit square compared to the gen and to the one posted by Angus on TRC.

Jushua/TWG

150457-14838.jpg

Angus

150457-14839.jpg

The gen has the bottonside of the lugs shaped more like Angus's version

Edited by slickdick