When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Regarding HBB movement and price!

watchmark

Dear All Honorific RWG Member and All Friend

My name is Mark. i am Apprentice collectors on RWG. because recently some Member friend ask me about my site HBB movement and price. in my personal viewpoint. i have to write some clarify from my personal suggestion. first. sorry for my very poor english.i am local china seller. second. if my viewpoint is mistake. please forgive me and help me make correction. i am very happy some high knowledgeble Member friend help me improve my very poor watch knowledge. i thank you very much.... this is my first time write so long in RWG... :)

on china HBB market.

1. there have 2 different 7750 movement for HBB in china market. one is 28.8BPH with normal quality movement which i selling 400++USD before on my web site. i guess this kind of movement quality grade maybe like this http://www.timeshops.net/Mont_Blanc_Sport_...0_1116-1296.htm

2. the second kind of HBB 7750 movement which is better than first HBB movement. but it 's also 28.8BPH. this kind of movement watch price i guess some seller selling around 1000USD. the different is that kind of movement where have some lines engraved on the movement ( please advice ).

like this:

http://www.timeshops.net/Hublot_Big_Bang_B...0__999-3262.htm

http://www.timeshops.net/Hublot_Ceramic_Be..._7750__1202.htm

why this kind of movement HBB ( 1000USD ) very expensive?

a. this kind of movement made by some higher Grade mechanic. i think that mechanic who is someone know how to made swiss quality movement.

b. this kind of movement watch rubber strap very fragrance...

c. Factory ask very high price.

d. this kind of movement more reliable and time exact than the first HBB movement.

e. this kind of movement watch casing quality better than first HBB casing.