When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Just Some Words From The Bottom Of Our Hearts

Dear guys,

I have been lurking in the forums recently and I think I really want to take some time to say something which I feel very strong for. I have been trading for almost 4-5 years now even before RWG 1 started. Till today, I have moved on to creating a website to sell watches to fellow members and to anyone who love the hobby of collecting replica watches..

From RWG 1 to RWG 2 and with TRC, RWI and WT still around, members are starting to take things for granted. Everytime when there are new watches which are launched, members do not really appreciate how hard the makers and how hard we dealers source to get you the watches.. instead posts like.. "Wait for 2nd version...3rd version" will surface and all in all, everyone just hold their horses and we will see people scrutinise the entire watch for quality checks.

For god's sake... that is a replica watch. Why is everyone treating this like a genuine watch? I have seen makers who tried hard to create some watches but despair at the way the sales went. To me, I am not directly affected as I do not make the watches. I take from them to sell... but without good sales, the makers will lose money and in the end..down the pipeline.. every time the maker wants to make another new replica, they will think twice. Just my 2 cents worth..