When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Graphic Design Needed

lanikai

In my sudden leave of absence from the forum for a little over a month .. I failed to finish the details of the photo contest..

To give the bragging rights to the winners.. it was hard work that has earned them a permanant addition to their sigs..

"Best of the Best" Photog 2009

So to make this interesting and enjoy more commeraderie... I will invite all the Communities graphic artist to participate.

There were 3 divisions:

Camera phone

Novice Division

Expert Division

We need the first place Trophies for each division.

The "Runner up" for each division

And for the Expert division.. a Third Place Trophy for that sig.. since it was so highly competitve and hours of work had been put into the images.. it could of gone either of 3 ways.. imo :1a:

I'll give last call for entries on or around 8-29-2009..

so if you are a graphic artist by trade or have some hidden talent that you would like to showcase...

Bring it !!!!

membership input will be welcomed... I will announce the judges.. (as soon as I inform them :lol: )

Remember this will be attached permanantly to the members sig (if they choose to do so)

It's the passion for watches that brings us here.. as a community.. so let's see the same energy here !!!

I hope we can have some fun with this.. :good:

Aloha~Cheers

Lani

• Like 2

keeping in mind men that "2009" needs to be incorporporated ..

and the art should be small enough to fit the members sig without taking up half a page.. reworking is allowed.

and the prize will be a glorious trip for 2 to Hawaii.... as son as I save up enough for the return trip.. :yeah:

I have a very nice IWC Vintage cream dial that has not been worn.. waiting for the winning entry.. B)

A~C

Lani

remember cheering and member comments on the pieces are welcomed..

keeping in mind men that "2009" needs to be incorporporated ..