When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Hi from a Noob

Guest silvershark

Guest silvershark

Hi folks

I'm fairly new to the rep game although not new to watches. I have been lurking round the various rep fora for a couple of years now, but only recently started buying reps. I must say that the quality of what is available have improved drastically since the "Folex" days of the 80's and 90's, and I am very impressed with the 2 Tudor reps I have! 

Anways, I am looking forward to meeting and learning from you guys, and of course buying many more reps!!

Peace out!

SS

• 3 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...

Well, my guess is that our staff would all reply the same thing:

- transactions between members are...between members. We are not the police.

- we do however leave threads and posts like this open for anyone to review

- there are always two parties in a dispute and each party is entitled to explain their point of view.

In short, we do not ban on request.

Cheers

Stephane

• Like 1

Well, my guess is that our staff would all reply the same thing:

- transactions between members are...between members. We are not the police.

- we do however leave threads and posts like this open for anyone to review

- there are always two parties in a dispute and each party is entitled to explain their point of view.

In short, we do not ban on request.

Cheers

Stephane

Thanks Stephane. I just wanted to give people a heads up here on this site before he strikes again.

-Dvne

Hi folks

I'm fairly new to the rep game although not new to watches. I have been lurking round the various rep fora for a couple of years now, but only recently started buying reps. I must say that the quality of what is available have improved drastically since the "Folex" days of the 80's and 90's, and I am very impressed with the 2 Tudor reps I have!