When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Would PAMs fit me? Pics inside!

outlandos

I am new to RWG, just as I am new to replica watches in general!

Let me start by saying I totally love Panerai watches (at least from the pictures, I haven't seen any in real life before)!

I would totally like to buy one, but the problem is that it may not look good on me!

Why is this you ask? Because my wrist is relatively "small/thin" and most (if not all) Panerai's are 40mm+ size!

So I have made two quick shots of my wrist and I hope you can tell me if such a big watch would fit me!

Here we go:

100_7730.jpg

100_7728.jpg

100_7724.jpg

I am 21 years old so unfortunately it's not gonne grow anymore! ;)

Looking forward to read your replys!

- outlandos

Edited by outlandos

Hi And welcome to the forum, i have seen pams on some skinny wrists so dont worry, buy one, it is not if the watch fits your wrist it is if you fit the watch.

Have a look

39mm watch

SD530010.jpg

44mm pam

DSCN3073.jpg

47mm pam

DSC00027.jpg

so you see most of it is not the size it is the feeling

Got any pics of your wrist with a watch on? Would also help to know the circumference of your wrist. Plenty of members here with 6-7" wrists that pull off PAM's so if you're somewhere between that you'd be fine.

A 44mm PAM does not wear that extremely big. I love wearing them but I can

Yes

Don't try a 127 first off work your way up to it. There are 40mm pams but I've not had the pleaseure yet. Though I think there is a 051 for sale in the trade area.

Agree with Fish; leather wears very differently to steel.

I've got really small wrists and quite a few Pams.

If in doubt you could get a cheaper version to test the water.

Just. Take the plunge.

You might like it

ST