When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

WHICH ARE THE SUPER-REPS IN THE MARKET?

Friends and Experts  :)

I am pretty new to the REP market...just got my second rep from TT and awaiting the watch. First being - PAM 332 Limited edition expendables watch(a definite super-rep) and now waiting the Brietling Skyland Avenger Black Chrono(a very good rep). 

Just wanted to know which are the SUPER REPS available in the market today? Can someone please guide. Brand doesnt matter ;)  

I know there are some very good Subs and some Pams around as a super rep. Anything else in Rolex, Brietling, Tag etc? :g:

No offence - but I find the terms ultra rep, super rep, AAA rep, swiss grade rep and what not ridiculous.

Imho there are bad reps (canal street), better reps (the usual TDs) and maybe a few good reps like a TC or BK (sorry I'm just a Rolex guy).

You have a plenty of ¨super-reps¨, some of them new, some of them old but they are quite undistinguishable from the gen with the naked eye. Depending of course on your taste. Have a look in the forum, you will be surprised..

Choose a brand you like, than go on investigating ;)

You have a plenty of ¨super-reps¨, some of them new, some of them old but they are quite undistinguishable from the gen with the naked eye. Depending of course on your taste. Have a look in the forum, you will be surprised..

Choose a brand you like, than go on investigating ;)

Can you suggest some? Brands - AP, Brietling and Rolex? 

the new version of the 'who has the best Sub' post ... :)

There are plenty of good reps out there, and nearly all of them have been reviewed on this, and the other forum you posted the same question on. Read through the sites and you'll find all the information you need.

the new version of the 'who has the best Sub' post ... :)