When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Ferrari FER0002 by Officine Panerai

Guest TTK

I am absolutely astonished....I've been collecting reps since 1986...my first visit to Asia.....the first reps I picked up were Rolex with asian mov'ts......I've been visiting Asia and collecting ever since.....I've watched the gradual improvements in quality over the period....the changes have been significant and over the past 6-7 years...I've seen high quality reps appear more and more ...especially since the formation of RWCC then TRC ...RWG ...RWI.....the demand has increased supply and innovation in new items coming to us now.... I've seen some great reps.....111....090...186....196...Breitling Navitimers....BCE...Super Avenger....IWC GST ....Portuguese.....Omega PO.....Railmaster.....Seamaster....ad infinitum...!