When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Something I have NEVER done before!

Cucumber_Jones

I don't think I could ever buy a car with full time four-wheel-drive. When your 4x4 system breaks, you will have to spend a small fortune getting it repaired. Also I would never buy a german car but let not get into that right now!!

Edit: Forgot to mention, nice Breitling-watch!! ;-)

Edited by Corgi

Awesome RS4, I'm sure you're loving it! I drive a CL500 but if you pulled up to me at a stoplight and gave me that "look", I would just smile and shake my head no...nice friggin ride. Even though its a quatro, it drives like a dream. I drove an Audi A8 for 3 years and LOVED IT.

Congrats! :victory:

oh yeah, Nice watch :victory:

Wow! Nice upgrade CJ!!

My friend drives a black B7 RS4... I used it for a day. Great great car.... I had a slight feeling of lack of the boost that my car has but the sound of the V8 is amazing!

Greetings from your cars older sister!

14709787676827_984.jpg

14681017b6e654_984.jpg

1470977449c923_984.jpg

Winter wheels:

14708cf8dc5379_984.jpg

And one in color:

1468015ed127b0_984.jpg

Maybe two :) :

14680686a9dfb0_984.jpg

Audi rules!

Cheers!

I don't think I could ever buy a car with full time four-wheel-drive. When your 4x4 system breaks, you will have to spend a small fortune getting it repaired. Also I would never buy a german car but let not get into that right now!!

Edit: Forgot to mention, nice Breitling-watch!! ;-)

Being a German car you should not worry about it braking up, as it most probably wont....that's the good thing about buying proper cars :)

Great Car, I love the Rs4, but I'm still in love with the mid 90's Porche version one....In any case I would probably buy the BMW M5, but that's me as I'm a BMW man :)

cheers

Thanks eveyone! I love all 420 HP of this baby! No worries about the AWD (Quattro) having probelms, evey audi I have had have been rock solid.