When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

My new Narikaa 42mm PO; black bezel; sexy

hackR

Yesterday I received my new Narikaa PO...it is amazing - to me...An amazing deal - typical of Narikaa's quality/value ratio...kudos to Reg...

After opening the package, i immediately contacted him to place an order for an orange bezel one!...i think it's that good...

I am no expert on POs, put this watch was advertised to have a correctly placed HE valve w/ "HE", bezel aligned correctly, AR, asian movement...The AR is very nice on this watch...clear, slight blue tint and really highlights the black matte finish of the dial...And personally, if someone knowledgeable enough to spot the difference between this watch and a gen, is that close to me, then they probably have violated my personal space -- and trust me, wouldn't be able to spot a rep again!... ;)

quick pix...the shot of all three is the one Reg "advertised"...the others i took quickly...

enjoy...R

42mmpoaau0.jpg

img1181mediumhh1.jpg

img1182mediumdk0.jpg

img1183mediumie9.jpg

img1191mediumzn5.jpg

img1186mediummh7.jpg

img1187mediumza8.jpg

img1188mediumjm5.jpg

• Replies 462
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Congrats and welcome to the PO club. It is a good club to be in. Just a cool watch and very versatile when you start experimenting with some different straps, etc.

One thing though, consider having Chief do double AR for you. It is the whole deal in this watch as I believe you and I have spoken about before. As you mention the flaws aren't even worth mentioning, but the AR is probably the only one.