When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

Whats your favourite breed of dogs?

DemonSlayer

I've always wanted a dog since I can remember, but mum and dad said NO! :lol:

I must admit, I am uncomfortable around dogs most of the time, especially the more 'dangerous' breeds that some owners seem to just unleash and let them wander about :) However I think dogs in general are such lovely animals. I definitely want to get one one day and I would say at the moment I like the German Shepherd (Alsation)

ryancallie16.jpg

^^^ Aww aint that cute :wub:

I also like Pitbulls:

life1.jpg

I think when properly trained they would be a good pet ;)

The majority of youths who want to look 'hard' often have pitbulls (I think) Rottweilers and Dobermans, in the UK at least. I'm not very good with names for breeds so I may be mistaken. In the US I think pitbulls are more popular with the 'hard' guys.

rottweiler.jpgk-ninedobie.jpg Rottweiller

Doberman-Pinschers.jpg

Dobermans

That pit you have pic of is the new trend now whit all the low life getto scums around in the US, the euro scene still holds to the true build of a pitbull/amstaff and not that mix betwen a wild boar and a pitbull.

My fave breed is easy pitbulls/amstaff, if pitbulls had the amount of kind owners as let say golden retriver you woud NEVER read about them in the media.

you ask why its my fav breed

Ok let start

Healthy dog both in mind and body.

Good around people but also good as guard dog just based on the breed name, you feel safe until the robber thakes out snack then its over :lol:

Good size.

Short fur.

Easy to train.

And when they look like this

chicagodz1.jpg

img0351smallhc9.jpg

I feel sorry for the people that are brainwhased by the media when it comes to pitbulls, i think this people are the same type of people that tought the Iraq war was a good idea.

these are really old pics .. of koa and pua.. my shar-peis