When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

My name is Stephane and I apologize I did not introduce myself!

Introduction

Dear All,

This is an incredible moment!

:o

It's my 1000th post

So what?

Well when I first registered here, looking at all this valuable information from experts, I was afraid remaining a poor Noob for the rest of my life.

I was even more wondering how I could ever contribute and give something back.

Six months later I am a rich Noob with all your information, but, I still wish I could give much more back to this place that gave me so much.

Virtual?

Yes, it is a virtual place.

I did not meet any of the nice members in person yet (neither bad members if any).

But still, I met some incredible people here who spent time to answer my Noob questions, sell me their watch without even knowing if I was reliable, modified mines prior they even ask for any payment, and so on

Wow u talk alot 1000 posts already :)

anyway im glad there are people like u around , personaly i been chattin with Stephane a few times ower PM s askin him for his opinion on diferent pieces, always he provided great info. on the things i asked and i appriciate that .

I also got a sub from him few months back ... flawless piece ... flawless communication ... a true gent ! Also ure pictorials and other contributions are a real inspiration the time and effort put behind those is well recived and i hope u continue the good work :)

Anyway ... now i talk alot what i wanted to say is CONGRATULATION on ure 1000 post , manny more to come im sure B)

regards Laz

Edited by lazarini

Congrats, Stephane. Has your 3717 arrived yet? :D

Congrats on the postmaster status. You're only 7000 behind me!

I tricked the counter ...I might be soon ahead of you :bounce:

Heu, nope, did not receive it yet ...should arrive soon though. Hopefully !