When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
  • Current Donation Goals

The result of three months on this forum

kokedose

So, I have been floating around the forum for about three months now and have used the knowledge i have found to purchase a few watches and thought it was time i shared my collection.

The photography is pretty lousy as i don't have a very good camera (just a Sony point and shoot) but i have read Pugwashes tutorial and tried my best, Thanks Pugwash for the tutorial :)

Hope you enjoy the pics and any comments are welcome, either good or bad...we all have to start somewhere right?

TagHeuerAquaracer.jpg

RolexSeadweller.jpg

DSC054431024x768.jpg

DSC054951024x768.jpg

DSC054641024x768.jpg

RolexLVSub.jpg

DSC054441024x768.jpg

DSC054811024x768.jpg

DSC055001024x768.jpg

DSC054531024x768.jpg

DSC053681024x768.jpg

DSC055021024x768.jpg

DSC055531024x768.jpg

DSC055341024x768.jpg

Many thanks for all the great posts you guys have made...they really helped me in deciding where to throw my hard earned money !

Thanks for looking and be lucky all :)

Edited by kokedose

Thank you ladies and gentlemen for your positive responses.I was dead nervous about upping my pics but now I'm glad i did :)

It has been an expensive three months and i am sure my girlfriend is going to kill me when she clicks as to how many new watches have appeared...but she is happy with her Gucci for the moment :)

@chrgod.

I love both the evo and the blackbird (brushed bracelet in the air on its way to me as i type).The blackbird dial is amazing and i love the big date but that pearl takes some ignoring!

The evo is a classy watch on leather and i think is very accurate to the gen, a sales rep in an AD i went into to try the BB before i ordered it commented on how he loved the look of the brown leather with

the slate dial so i let him try it on and he didn't flinch, so either he is massively inexperienced or its a spot on rep!